Address
Oosterstraat 44
9711 NV Groningen
The Netherlands
tel:++31 (0)50 313 46 81

BTW nummer: NL 002892881B01
Kamer van Koophandel: 40023868
» Show address in Google maps


Questions about ticketing? Click here

Lost & Found
Lost something in VERA? Please send an email to Sigo@vera-groningen.nl and write:
– the date/event where you lost it.
– an accurate description of the object.
– where you think you lost it.

You can also call 050-3134681, but it’s easier for us to answer by mail.

Bookings Mainstage: pepr@vera-groningen.nl
Mail to Peter Weening concerning the shows in our Mainstage

Bookings Downstage: downstage@vera-groningen.nl
Mail to Robert Haan concerning our Saturday night Downstage shows.

Vera Zienema: zienema@vera-groningen.nl
Mail to Vera Zienema for our Tuesday night movies

Promotion & Artdivision: promotion@vera-groningen.nl
Mail to Arnoud Heikens for p.r. related matters, the contents of this site and everything related to our artwork.

Techniek: techniek@vera-groningen.nl
Mail to Edwin Heath & Koos Borg concerning the technical facilities in our Mainstage.

Volunteers: sigo@vera-groningen.nl
Mail to Sigo Koning concerning the volunteers at Vera or questions about volunteering.

Staff: staff@vera-groningen.nl
Mail to Olaf Veenstra for any questions concerning our organisation.

Vera site: webmaster@vera-groningen.nl
For all your technical problems concerning our site