Los Angeles trio Flat Worms makes underground punk with hints of garagerock and are influenced by bands such as Wire, Sonic Youth and The Wipers. The trio consists of Will Ivy, Tim Hellman (Oh Sees, Sic Alps) and Justin Sullivan (Kevin Morby, The Babies).Their songs consist of noisy riffs drenched in feedback, fuzzy bass and postpunk-like melodies. It’s without a doubt that their music is highly addictive, their music is a must-listen for every postpunk and garagerock fan. The selftitled debut album was released in 2017 on Castle Face Records and got critical acclaim. Their latest EP, called ‘Into the Iris’, was released in February.

Flat Worms "Shouting at the Wall" (Official Song Video)
Flat Worms "Into the Iris" (Live) (Official Music Video)