Tusky is all about ENERGY. Punk rock songs played tighter than a pair of speedo briefs. It’s not about complexity, it’s about banging your head, windmill-kicking through the room and just having good, clean fun.

The band hailing from Utrecht The Netherlands consists of former guitar players Alfred van Luttikhuizen and Sjors “Bompa” van Reeuwijk, drummer Bas Allein Richir and bass player Christoffer van Teijlingen.

On the 2nd of May 2019 Tusky will release their ‘Love Love Love EP’. They will start playing clubs and festivals Mid-April onwards. Check out the Tour Dates section for a show near you!